Sales : 613.744.6930
Service : 613.744.5500
Parts : 613.744.5500
.
Mark  Weisbrod

Mark Weisbrod | General Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 333 • Email: mweisbrod@landroverottawa.ca
Dan Herman

Dan Herman | General Sales Manager

Bilingual

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 334 • Email: dherman@landroverottawa.ca
Paul Carrier

Paul Carrier | Business Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 228 • Email: paulcurrier@landroverottawa.ca
Carlo  Spinello

Carlo Spinello | Service Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: cspinello@landroverottawa.ca
Mike Comtois

Mike Comtois | Parts & Accessories Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 231 • Email: mcomtois@landroverottawa.ca
Silvio Ndorere

Silvio Ndorere | Sales Representative

Bilingual

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 227 • Email: sndorere@landroverottawa.ca
Bijan  Sanei

Bijan Sanei | Sales Representative

Bilingual

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 339 • Email: bsanei@landroverottawa.ca
Thang Nguyen

Thang Nguyen | Sales Representatives

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 325 • Email: tnguyen@landroverottawa.ca
Erika Lavell

Erika Lavell | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 243 • Email: elavell@landroverottawa.ca
Karen  Delaney

Karen Delaney | Warranty

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 241
David  Montanini

David Montanini | Parts Advisor

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 338 • Email: dave-m@landroverottawa.ca