Skip to Main Content
Mark  Weisbrod

Mark Weisbrod | General Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 333 • Email: mweisbrod@landroverottawa.ca
Jason Winters

Jason Winters | General Sales Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: jwinters@landroverottawa.ca
Dan Herman

Dan Herman | Sales Manager

Bilingual

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 334 • Email: dherman@landroverottawa.ca
Paul Carrier

Paul Carrier | Business Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 228 • Email: paulcurrier@landroverottawa.ca
Carlo  Spinello

Carlo Spinello | Service Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: cspinello@landroverottawa.ca
Neil Simpson

Neil Simpson | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: nsimpson@landroverottawa.ca
Rajeev Ratti

Rajeev Ratti | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: rratti@landroverottawa.ca
Justin Morin

Justin Morin | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: jmorin@landroverottawa.ca
Pierre  Tremblay

Pierre Tremblay | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: ptremblay@landroverottawa.ca
Robbie El Sayegh

Robbie El Sayegh | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: relsayegh@landroverottawa.ca
Karen  Delaney

Karen Delaney | Warranty

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 241
Marc  Tremblay

Marc Tremblay | Parts Advisor

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 338 • Email: mtremblay@landroverottawa.ca
Chris Capsticks

Chris Capsticks | Parts Technician

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: ccapsticks@landroverottawa.ca